campagnepublicitaire2-2

ADVERTISING CAMPAIGN

Choose one of our celebrities to embody your brand. Glamorous, sports, lifestyle, healthy or globe-trotter, each one of our celebrities has his own universe and will know how to put forward your products and convey the values of your brand. They trust us: Bellini, Rotan Beauty


FASHION SHOW

Our celebrities have some experiences in the fashion world. Contact us to book one of them for your brand and embellish your event. They trust us: Casa Fashion Show, Franck Provost

defile-1

ambassadeur_parrainage-1

AMBASSADOR / GODFATHERING

For of an evening or a campaign, call one of our celebrities to embody your events. Professionals and involved, our celebrities will know how to convey your messages with eloquence and in the respect of your values. They trust us: Ruban Rose Run, France Eclat


CONFERENCE

Choose a recognized personality in her domain to share his unique experience with your target. Through shows, conferences or seminaries, our celebrities will return on their professional path and will know how to make the link with the business world through their expert look. They trust us: HBC

conferencesalon

inauguration

ACTIVITÉS INAUGURATION / VIP PRESENCE

Choose the glamorous asset which will delight the public of your evenings, inaugurations, events in any kinds and increase the media’s fallout around your actions. They trust us: Color Me Rad, Huchette Cap Gris Nez


MEDIA ACTIVITY

Talent Lab has a lot of celebrities of the medias’s world. Do not hesitate to call one of them to be TV host, to present your digital contents, to make some interventions or participations in TV or radio shows. They trust us: DALS, M6 Groupe

audiovisuelle

egerie

DIGITAL MUSE

Choose one of our celebrities, known for her eloquence and her attractiveness, to embody your brand and touch your targets on the digital. We have many options according to your online objectives. Get closer to their community by making of them your ambassadors. They trust us: Sanoflore


SOCIAL MEDIA

The social networks are now a part of communication strategies of brands. Today, we suggest you to use the image and the popularity of our celebrities via their huge fan communities. For a campaign or for a single Instagram, Facebook, Snapchat or Twitter post, reach their community to find your target. They trust us: Desigual, Puma

socialmedia-1

ambassadeur_parrainage-2

REGIONAL AMBASSADOR

Sessions of dedications or VIP presence, the regional Miss from the Miss France beauty pageant will know how to reserve a personalized and glamorous welcome to your public. Every region have their own ambassador, do not hesitate to call us to see them representing your events and your brand. They trust us: Corine de Farme, Galleries Lafayette

campagnepublicitaire2-2

CAMPAGNE PUBLICITAIRE

Choisissez l’une de nos personnalités pour incarner votre marque. Glamour, sportif, lifestyle, healthy ou globetrotteur… chacune de nos célébrités possède son univers propre et saura mettre en avant vos produits et véhiculer les valeurs de votre marque. Ils nous font confiance : Bellini, Rotan Beauty


DÉFILÉ / SHOW

Un grand nombre de nos personnalités ont de l’expérience dans l’art du défilé ou du show. Contactez-nous pour que l’une d’entre elle se produise pour votre marque et mette en valeur votre événement. Ils nous font confiance : Casa Fashion Show, Franck Provost

defile-1

ambassadeur_parrainage-1

AMBASSADEUR / PARRAINAGE

Le temps d’une soirée ou d’une campagne, faites appel à l’une de nos personnalités pour incarner vos événements. Professionnelles et engagées, nos célébrités sauront véhiculer vos messages avec éloquence et dans le respect de vos valeurs. Ils nous font confiance : Course Ruban Rose, France Eclat


CONFÉRENCE / SALON

Faites appel à une personnalité reconnue dans son domaine pour partager son expérience unique auprès de votre cible. Au travers de salons, conférences ou encore séminaires, nos célébrités reviendront sur leur parcours et sauront faire le lien avec le monde de l’entreprise à travers leur regard expert. Ils nous font confiance : HBC

conferencesalon

inauguration

INAUGURATION / PRÉSENCE VIP

Choisissez l’atout glamour qui ravira le public de vos soirées, inaugurations, événements en tous genres et augmentez les retombées médiatiques autour de vos actions. Ils nous font confiance : Color Me Rad, Huchette Cap Gris Nez


ACTIVITÉS MÉDIAS

Talent Lab est une agence riche de personnalités du monde des médias. N’hésitez pas à faire appel à l’une d’entre elle pour l’animation de contenus TV ou digitaux, des interventions ou encore la participation à des émissions à court, moyen ou long terme. Ils nous font confiance : DALS, Groupe M6

audiovisuelle

egerie

ÉGÉRIE DIGITALE

Choisissez l’une de nos personnalités, reconnues pour leur éloquence et leur attractivité, pour incarner votre marque et toucher vos cibles sur le digital. De nombreuses possibilités s’offrent à vous selon vos objectifs de campagne en ligne sur votre site internet, posts sur vos réseaux sociaux (Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat…), réalisations de tutoriels… Rapprochez-vous de leur communauté en faisant d’eux vos ambassadeurs photos/vidéos. Ils nous font confiance : Sanoflore


SOCIAL MEDIA

Les réseaux sociaux faisant aujourd’hui partie intégrante des stratégies de communication des marques, nous vous proposons d’utiliser l’image et la popularité de nos personnalités via leurs grandes communautés de fans. Pour une campagne ou un seul post via Instagram, Facebook, Snapchat ou Twitter touchez leurs communautés pour toucher votre cible. Ils nous font confiance : Desigual, Puma

socialmedia-1

ambassadeur_parrainage-2

AMBASSADRICES RÉGIONALES

Séances de dédicaces, accueil VIP, les Miss Régionales issues du concours Miss France sauront réserver un accueil personnalisé et glamour à votre public. Chaque région possède son test de lien ambassadrice, n’hésitez pas à faire appel à Talent Lab pour les voir représenter vos événements et votre marque. Ils nous font confiance : Corine de Farme, Galeries Lafayette